Kitchen Haul 2017 ???? Royal Doulton, Laura Ashley, Sainsbury's Kitchenware | Becky Excell

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 2 months ago in the category The Best Online Hauls

    It's time for another Kitchen Haul! I live in the UK so bear that in mind with all the links below.

    My obsession with kitchenware continues!

    I buy a lot of kitchenware, so let me know if you want another haul video like this!

    Royal Doulton Pacific Porcelain 23cm Side Plates → https://www.johnlewis.com/royal-doulton-pacific-porcelain-23cm-side-plates-set-of-6-blue/p1703455?navAction=jump
    Laura Ashley Josette Dove Grey Placemats → http://www.lauraashley.com/uk/tableware/set-of-4-josette-dove-grey-placemats/invt/3599745
    Laura Ashley Josette Dove Grey Coasters → http://www.lauraashley.com/uk/tableware/set-of-4-josette-dove-grey-coasters/invt/3599743
    Laura Ashley Josette Dove Grey Set of 2 Tea Towels → http://www.lauraashley.com/uk/kitchen-accessories/josette-dove-grey-set-of-2-tea-towels/invt/3619716
    Sainsbury's Dream Big Mug → http://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-glam-slogan-dream-big-mug-131433121-p
    Sainsbury's I Am Really Busy Mug → http://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-glam-slogan-busy-mug-131433367-p
    Sainsbury's Ethereal Raw Base Mug → http://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-ethereal-raw-base-mug-130838101-p
    Sainsbury's Home Non-Slip Hand Grater → http://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-non-slip-hand-grater-130870266-p
    Sainsbury's Home Shore Crackle Dinner Plate → http://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-shore-crackle-dinner-plate-131127247-p
    Sainsbury's Spice Jar → http://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-straight-spice-jar-60ml-130706263-p

    ------------------------------------------------

    Want weekly videos by yours truly? :)
    SUBSCRIBE → http://www.youtube.com/user/glutenfreecuppatea?sub_confirmation=1

    ------------------------------------------------

    Fancy a chat?
    BLOG → http://www.glutenfreecuppatea.co.uk
    TWITTER → http://www.twitter.com/gfcuppatea
    INSTAGRAM → http://www.instagram.com/glutenfreecuppatea
    FACEBOOK → http://www.facebook.com/glutenfreecuppatea
    PINTEREST → https://www.pinterest.com/gfcuppatea

    ------------------------------------------------

    This is not a sponsored video.

  • kitchenhaul2017????royaldoultonlauraashleysainsbury&039;kitchenware|beckyexcell